Item added to your cart.

Spaven x Sandunes
Richard Spaven, Sandunes
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 11, 2020

Spaven x Sandunes is a collaboration of musical worlds, where London meets Mumbai, the new project from Richard Spaven and Sanaya Ardeshir is a mix of forward-thinking drum language and intricate synthwork weaving together a moody electro acoustic tapestry. Originally released digitally in September 2020 to critical acclaim, seeing support from Benji B (BBCR1), Giles Peterson (BBC 6Music) and Jamz Supernova (1Xtra), this exclusive vinyl edition includes an additional track featuring MC Altaf.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 In Readiness Richard Spaven, Sandunes 3:49 Buy

    In Readiness

  2. 2 Tree Of Life Richard Spaven, Sandunes 5:39 Buy

    Tree Of Life

  3. 3 Evelyn Richard Spaven, Sandunes 5:21 Buy


  4. 4 Can't Say That To You Richard Spaven, Sandunes 4:52 Buy

    Can't Say That To You

  5. 5 Little Ships Richard Spaven, Sandunes 4:37 Buy

    Little Ships

  6. 6 Sustain Richard Spaven, Sandunes 4:14 Buy


  7. 7 1759 (Outro) Richard Spaven, Sandunes 4:50 Buy

    1759 (Outro)

  8. 8 Don't Ask Richard Spaven, Sandunes feat. MC Altaf 3:57 Buy

    Don't Ask

Track List: LP

A1: In Readiness
A2: Tree Of Life
A3: Evelyn
A4: Don't Ask feat. MC Altaf

B1: Can't Say That To You
B2: Little Ships
B3: Sustain
B4: 1759 (Outro)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences