Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
John Talabot - DJ-Kicks
John Talabot
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
11 novembre 2013

"A melodic odyssey… You need to hear it to believe it." 9/10 -DJ Mag

"A truly rewarding mix... an essential listen." -XLR8R

Limited 180g Vinyl Edition (Only in the !K7 Store)

John Talabot's DJ-Kicks is a work of art; an example of the degree to which the DJ mix format can reflect the personality, skill, and intentions of its creator. We're already hearing quite a few claims that Talabot's is one of the best DJ-Kicks of all time, and it's easy to see why. This is the work of a master.

Lire la suite
  1. 1 Journey To The Center Of The Sun North Lake 6:11 Acheter
  2. 2 Underneath The Dancefloor Pye Corner Audio 3:38 Acheter
  3. 3 I Heard Them Say (Andy Stott Remix) Maps 6:04 Acheter
  4. 4 Zero Centre Pye Corner Audio 5:07 Acheter
  5. 5 Hetrotopia (Young Marco Remix) Michael Ozone 5:42 Acheter
  6. 6 We Doubt (You Can Make It) Madteo 7:06 Acheter
  7. 7 The Grasshopper Was The Witness (Elmore Judd & Rowan Park Remix) Harmonious Thelonious 4:56 Acheter
  8. 8 Anagrama Tempel Rytmik 6:37 Acheter
  9. 9 Without You (DJ-Kicks) John Talabot 5:09 Acheter
  10. 10 Klinsmann Axel Boman 6:47 Acheter
Afficher tous les titres 23

John Talabot

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.