Item added to your cart.

DJ-Kicks: Breach
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 18, 2013

Breach, a.k.a. Ben Westbeech, uses his DJ-Kicks mix to showcase the full spectrum of his artistic vision. Referring to his recent smash "Jack" he says, “It’s been wonderful having a record that's commercially successful. The thing is not to lose sight of why you started making music in the first place. I wasn’t trying to get in the Top Ten. I just care about making deep records that I get off on.”

A seamless mix of music of great personal significance, Breach's DJ-Kicks covers a great deal of ground, from brand new dance floor burners from his creative contemporaries to decades-old slept-on gems. The mix also includes the exclusive new Breach production "Beroving," which ranks among Westbeech's finest work.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Prince Of The Immortal Woods Innercity 4:17 Buy

    Prince Of The Immortal Woods

  2. 2 Triangle Vision (Original Mix) Wire People 4:07 Buy

    Triangle Vision (Original Mix)

  3. 3 All Day Beesmunt Soundsystem 7:10
  4. 4 It Is What It Is Fred P. 5:34
  5. 5 Hoyle Road Pedestrian 4:50 Buy

    Hoyle Road

  6. 6 My Secret Diving Coni 6:22 Buy

    My Secret Diving

  7. 7 Beroving (DJ-Kicks) Breach 7:49 Buy

    Beroving (DJ-Kicks)

  8. 8 Broken Cassio Kohl 7:54 Buy


  9. 9 My Way (Dusky Remix) CLOSE feat. Joe Dukie 6:09 Buy

    My Way (Dusky Remix)

  10. 10 Attention Seeker Iron Galaxy 7:51 Buy

    Attention Seeker

Show All Tracks 16

Track List: LP

A1 Wire People – Triangle Vision (Original Mix)
A2 Beesmunt Soundsystem – All Day
A3 Pedestrian – Hoyle Road

B1 Coni – My Secret Diving
B2 Dopplereffekt – Z-Boson

C1 Iron Galaxy – Attention Seeker
C2 Detroit Swindle – The Break Up

D1 Redinho – Searching
D2 Winx – How's The Music
D3 Sabre – Nightdrive To Bolland

Track List: CD

  1. Innercity - Prince Of The Immortal Woods 04:17
  2. Beesmunt Soundsystem - All Day 07:10
  3. Fred P. - It Is What It Is 05:34
  4. Pedestrian - Hoyle Road 04:50
  5. Coni - My Secret Diving 06:22
  6. Breach - Beroving (DJ-Kicks) 07:49
  7. Cassio Kohl - Broken 07:54
  8. CLOSE feat. Joe Dukie - My Way (Dusky Remix) 06:09
  9. Iron Galaxy - Attention Seeker 07:51
  10. Detroit Swindle - The Break Up 07:56
  11. Dopplereffekt - Z-Boson 08:30
  12. Redinho - Searching 03:07
  13. Winx - How's The Music 08:21
  14. Sabre - Nightdrive To Bolland 07:01
  15. Breach - Breach DJ-Kicks (Continuous Mix) 01:06:14
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences