Item added to your cart.

Mr Machine (inc. Soul Clap & Horror Inc. remixes)
Brandt Brauer Frick
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 30, 2012

For the second Brandt Brauer Frick Remix EP, K7 have asked three very special and hard-to-catch producers to give their own versions of the band's music. Ladies and Gentleman, welcome Horror Inc. AKA Marc Leclair AKA Akufen, Soul Clap and Dollkraut!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Pretend (Soul Clap Remix) 7:06 Buy

    Pretend (Soul Clap Remix)

  2. 2 Mi Corazon (Horror Inc. Echoes of My Love Remix) 8:03 Buy

    Mi Corazon (Horror Inc. Echoes of My Love Remix)

  3. 3 Mi Corazon (DollKraut's Rework) 5:31 Buy

    Mi Corazon (DollKraut's Rework)

Track List: EP

A. Pretend (Soul Clap Remix)

B1. Mi Corazon (Horror Inc. Echoes Of My Love Remix)
B2. Mi Corazon (Dollkraut's Rework)

Brandt Brauer Frick

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences