Item added to your basket.

John Talabot - DJ-Kicks
John Talabot
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
11 November 2013
  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    • 2017 Repress
    • Includes a CD copy inside the sleeve

    In stock, shipping now.

  • CD


    In stock, shipping now.

"A melodic odyssey… You need to hear it to believe it." 9/10 -DJ Mag

"A truly rewarding mix... an essential listen." -XLR8R

Limited 180g Vinyl Edition (Only in the !K7 Store)

John Talabot's DJ-Kicks is a work of art; an example of the degree to which the DJ mix format can reflect the personality, skill, and intentions of its creator. We're already hearing quite a few claims that Talabot's is one of the best DJ-Kicks of all time, and it's easy to see why. This is the work of a master.

Read More
  1. 1 Journey To The Center Of The Sun 6:11 North Lake Buy
  2. 2 Underneath The Dancefloor 3:38 Pye Corner Audio Buy
  3. 3 I Heard Them Say (Andy Stott Remix) 6:04 Maps Buy
  4. 4 Zero Centre 5:07 Pye Corner Audio Buy
  5. 5 Hetrotopia (Young Marco Remix) 5:42 Michael Ozone Buy
  6. 6 We Doubt (You Can Make It) 7:06 Madteo Buy
  7. 7 The Grasshopper Was The Witness (Elmore Judd & Rowan Park Remix) 4:56 Harmonious Thelonious Buy
  8. 8 Anagrama 6:37 Tempel Rytmik Buy
  9. 9 Without You (DJ-Kicks) 5:09 John Talabot Buy
  10. 10 Klinsmann 6:47 Axel Boman Buy
Show All 23 Tracks

John Talabot

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.