Item added to your cart.

DJ-Kicks - Hot Chip
Hot Chip
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 21, 2007

Alexis Taylor, Joe Goddard, Al Doyle, Owen Clarke, and Felix Martin formed Hop Chip in London. The group produces synth-pop and alternative dance genres with drawing influences from house and disco. On 2007 DJ-Kicks: Hot Chip was released, a DJ mix album by the independent record label !K7 Records as part of the DJ-Kicks. The compilation features "My Piano" an original song by Hot Chip.

Digital Tracklist

Show All Tracks 24

Track List: CD

  1. Grovesnor – Nitemoves
  2. Positive K – I Got A Man
  3. Gramme – Like You
  4. Subway – Persuasion
  5. Soundhack – B1
  6. Tom Zé – Cademar
  7. Hot Chip – My Piano (DJ-Kicks)
  8. Wax Stag – Short Road
  9. New Order – Bizarre Love Triangle (Shep Pettibone Extended Remix)
  10. Young Leek – Jiggle It
  11. Etta James & Sugar Pie DeSanto – In The Basement, Part One
  12. Black Devil Disco Club* – On Just Foot
  13. Dominik Eulberg – Der Buchdrucker
  14. Grauzone – Film 2
  15. This Heat – Radio Prague
  16. Wookie – Far East
  17. Gabriel Ananda – Doppelwhipper (Live)
  18. Marek Bois – You Got Good Ash
  19. lanark – The Stone That The Builder Rejected
  20. Um – The Man's Got Me Beat
  21. Nôze – Love Affair
  22. Audion – Just F****** (Roman Flügel's 23 Positions In A One Night Stand Remix)
  23. Joe Jackson – Steppin' Out
  24. Ray Charles – Mess Around

Hot Chip

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences